## ITEM H.107 FOR ACTION

FOR PRESBYTERIAN MISSION AGENCY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR'S OFFICE USE ONLY				
A. Finance		E. Corporate Property, Legal, Finance		J. Board Nominating & Governance Subcommittee
B. Justice		F. PC(USA), A Corporation		P. Plenary
C. Leadership		G. Audit		
D. Worshiping Communities	Х	H. Executive Committee		

**Subject: Corresponding Members to the 221st General Assembly (2014)** 

Recommendation: That the Executive Committee approve the following list of Corresponding Members to the 221st<sup>h</sup> General Assembly (2014) and forward to the Presbyterian Mission Agency Board for information:

## **Executive Committee Members:**

Steve Aeschbacher – Member-at-large

Art Canada – Vice-chair

Bill Capel - Chair, Finance Committee

Mihee Kim-Kort – Chair, Worshiping Communities Committee

Cathy Piekarski - Member-at-large

Heath Rada – Member-at-large

Noelle Royer - Chair, Justice Committee

Matthew Schramm - Chair

Joyce Smith – Chair, Leadership Committee

Marilyn Gamm – Chair Elect (pending election by Board)

Josephene Stewart – Vice-chair Elect (pending election by Board)

## Others:

Linda Valentine – Executive Director

Terri Bate – Senior Director, Funds Development Ministry

Martha Clark – General Counsel

Barry Creech - Director, Policy, Administration and Board Support

Roger Dermody – Deputy Executive Director, Mission

Kathy Francis – Senior Director, Communications Ministry

Earline Williams – Deputy Executive Director, Shared Services

Christine Darden – Chair, Advisory Committee on Social Witness Policy

Carmen Rosario – Moderator, Advocacy Committee for Racial Ethnic Concerns

Darcy Metcalfe – Co-Moderator, Advocacy Committee for Women's Concerns

Kathryn Wolf Reed - Moderator, Committee on Theological Education

Katharine Rhodes Henderson – President, Auburn Theological Seminary

Sergio Ojeda Cárcamo – President, Evangelical Seminary of Puerto Rico