PRESBYTERIAN MISSION AGENCY BOARD February 3-5, 2016 Executive Director's Office

ITEM H.104 FOR ACTION

| FOR PRESBYTERIAN MISSION AGENCY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR'S OFFICE USE ONLY | | | | | |
|----------------------------------------------------------------------|---------------------------|---|------------------------------------------|--|--------------------------------------------------|
| | A. Finance | | E. Corporate Property, Legal, Finance | | J. Board Nominating & Governance Subcommittee |
| | B. Justice | | F. PC(USA), A Corporation | | P. Plenary |
| | C. Leadership | | G. Audit | | |
| | D. Worshiping Communities | Х | H. Executive Committee | | |

Subject: Corresponding Members to the 222nd General Assembly (2016).

Recommendation:

That the Executive Committee approve the following list of Corresponding Members to the 222nd General Assembly (2016) and forward to the Presbyterian Mission Agency Board for information:

Executive Committee Members:

| Marsha Zell Anson – Member-at-large |
|-------------------------------------------------------------------|
| James Ephraim, Jr. – Chair, Justice Committee |
| Marilyn Gamm – Chair, Presbyterian Mission Agency Board |
| Chad Herring – Chair, Finance Committee |
| Mihee Kim-Kort – Member-at-large |
| Nancy Ramsay – Acting Chair, Leadership Committee |
| Melinda Sanders – Member-at-large |
| David Shinn – Chair, Worshiping Communities Committee |
| Josephene Stewart - Vice-chair, Presbyterian Mission Agency Board |
| Kenneth Godshall – Chair Elect (pending election by Board) |
| Marsha Zell Anson – Vice-chair Elect (pending election by Board) |

Others:

Tony De La Rosa - Interim Executive Director Terri Bate - Senior Director, Funds Development Ministry Martha Clark - General Counsel Barry Creech - Director, Policy, Administration and Board Support Hunter Farrell - Director, World Mission Kathy Francis – Senior Director, Communications Ministry Chip Hardwick – Director, Theology, Formation and Evangelism Rhashell Hunter - Director, Racial Ethnic and Women's Ministries Sara Lisherness - Director, Compassion, Peace and Justice Earline Williams - Deputy Executive Director, Shared Services Christine Darden - Chair, Advisory Committee on Social Witness Policy Raafat Zaki - Moderator, Advocacy Committee for Racial Ethnic Concerns Susan Carter Wiggins - Co-Moderator, Advocacy Committee for Women's Concerns Jeffrey Bullock - Moderator, Committee on Theological Education Katharine Rhodes Henderson - President, Auburn Theological Seminary Doris J. García Rivera - President, Evangelical Seminary of Puerto Rico